null Tarlow Breed Hart & Rodgers, P.C. null
spacer About Us Practice Areas Firm Directory News contact

Firm Directory

Learn more about our professionals through the links below:

Kelly Aylward Partner (617) 218-2038
kaylward@tbhr-law.com
John R. Blake, Jr. Partner (617) 218-2061
jblake@tbhr-law.com
Richard P. Breed, III Partner (617) 218-2012
rbreed@tbhr-law.com
Lisa M. Consigli Paralegal (617) 218-2034
lconsigli@tbhr-law.com
Albert A. DeNapoli Partner (617) 218-2024
adenapoli@tbhr-law.com
Dara Lynn S. Freytag Associate (617) 218-2081
dlfreytag@tbhr-law.com
Mark S. Furman Partner (617) 218-2025
mfurman@tbhr-law.com
Jeffrey P. Hart Partner (617) 218-2013
jhart@tbhr-law.com
Stephen Kutenplon Partner (617) 218-2042
skutenplon@tbhr-law.com
Sandra Lundy Of Counsel (617) 218-2045
slundy@tbhr-law.com
Karen L. McKenna Of Counsel (617) 218-2053
kmckenna@tbhr-law.com
Patrick K. Minnihan Paralegal (617) 218-2066
pminnihan@tbhr-law.com
Geoffrey E. Norman Partner (617) 218-2019
gnorman@tbhr-law.com
Michael J. Radin Partner (617) 218-2035
mradin@tbhr-law.com
William R. Rodgers Partner (617) 218-2018
wrodgers@tbhr-law.com
Michelle M. Rothman Senior Associate (617) 218-2054
mrothman@tbhr-law.com
Patricia Saint James Partner (617) 218-2027
psaintjames@tbhr-law.com
Emily C. Shanahan Partner (617) 218-2058
eshanahan@tbhr-law.com
Thomas M. Sheehan Partner (617) 218-2026
tsheehan@tbhr-law.com
John D. Stuebing Of Counsel (617) 218-2067
jstuebing@tbhr-law.com
Melissa E. Sydney Partner (617) 218-2031
msydney@tbhr-law.com
Edward D. Tarlow Partner (617) 218-2011
etarlow@tbhr-law.com
Catherine M. Watson Associate (617) 218-2062
cwatson@tbhr-law.com
null
TBH&R

site search | site map | privacy | disclaimer

 

lines

© Tarlow, Breed, Hart & Rodgers, P.C. All rights reserved. Attorney advertising.